主页 > 客戶资料 (私隐) 政策

Privacy Policy

帝苑酒店(「本酒店」)隐私政策声明
以下是本酒店根据香港法例第486章《个人资料(私隐)条例》之规定所订之私隐政策声明。我们亦将确保我们之职员将执行有关政策,严格保密您的个人资料。

我们尊重您的权利,并保障网站用户(「用户」)所提供之一切信息。除用户申请特定服务、经答复索取信息及申请贵宾卡时,我们可能需要收集个人资料外,我们不会于用户浏览网站时收集任何足以识别个人身份之信息,亦不会收集任何个人资料。此等信息只会用于编备有关我们网站使用情况之一般统计资料。
使用Cookies档案
我们在网站上使用cookies以提高网站的性能和增强用户的在线体验。我们使用session cookies令用户可浏览及使用网站上的基本功能,例如保留登入信息以减少在互联网上资料传递的需要。我们使用Google Analytics识别重访网站的用户以使我们能够更好地了解用户如何浏览我们的网站及浏览网站所花的时间和频率,从而改善我们的网站。用户浏览我们的网站时,我们使用font size cookies来提供适当的字符外观。我们在使用cookies时,将不会向用户收集任何个人资料。

任何个人资料的收集将按本酒店的《个人资料收集声明》的条款所进行。个人资料将会安全稳妥储存于我们的系统内,而我们将采取所有切实可行的步骤,以确保个人资料的保存时间不超过将其保存以贯彻该资料被使用于或会被使用于的目的(包括任何直接有关的目的)所需的时间。只有经培训及获授权的职员才可获准查阅该等个人资料,除《个人资料收集声明》所载之人士外,我们不会向任何本酒店以外的人士发布该等个人资料,用户有权根据载于《个人资料收集声明》的程序,要求存取及更正其个人资料。

本酒店可不时根据用户之个人资料向他们寄出宣传产品及服务之直接市场推广信息。在直接市场推广过程中,我们将提供适当之「拒绝服务选择」。

本酒店将竭尽所能,确保用户之隐私获得妥善保障。然而,鉴于互联网之性质,我们不能担保可以做到「完全保障」。
用户如对我们之隐私政策及惯例有任何疑问,请电邮到dpo@rghk.com.hk,,或邮寄到香港九龙尖沙咀东部么地道69号,与公关经理联系。
《个人资料收集声明》
本《个人资料收集声明》乃遵照《个人资料(私隐)条例》(第486章)的要求而发出,通知阁下收集阁下作为用户所提供信息的目的、阁下同意我们如何使用这些信息及阁下的权利。本声明会不时更改,故请定期查阅。阁下每次登入我们的网站及使用其服务,即表示同意接受当时生效之声明。
资料之收集
在使用我们网站之时,阁下可能会被要求向我们提供个人识别信息,例如姓名及电邮地址。为向阁下提供本网站之各项服务及活动,该些信息是必要的。阁下并非必需提供信息,惟倘若阁下作为用户未能提供所需信息,我们将不能向阁下提供我们网站上可供享用之服务及活动。
资料的目的及用途
我们所收集之资料将用作以下用途:
  • 用戶註冊和評核有關之申請;
  • 匯編有關我們用戶之整體統計資料,以作關於本網站使用的分析;
  • 建立帳戶及維護其帳戶;
  • 有关申请和行政事务上所需,与用户保持联络以作通讯;
  • 不时向用户提供关于酒店服务的信息,包括我们为用户提供的产品、设施、服务及其他优惠、奖赏及其他得益的信息,并且为用户汇集及安排;
  • 就酒店所提供的设施、服务及 / 或产品,及作出评估及改进;
  • 促进用户与酒店间的沟通,并鼓励用户就其对酒店之设施、服务及 / 或产品之需要及期望作出响应;
  • 为新鸿基地产发展有限公司、其附属公司及/或相联公司(简称「集团」)进行研究及 / 或分析;
  • 不时向用户提供关于集团或第方服务供货商的信息,包括我们或供货商为用户提供的产品、设施、服务及其他优惠、奖赏及其他得益的信息并且为用户汇集及安排该等产品、设施、服务及其他优惠、奖赏或其他得益(参阅使用数据作直接促销);
  • 为确定用户享用集团及或第三方服务供货商之产品、设施、其他优惠、奖赏或其他得益的资格,并考虑用户的需要,而将用户个人资料与用户先前提供给集团的所有个人资料加以比较 。
我们在网站上使用cookies以提高网站的性能和增强用户的在线体验。我们使用session cookies令用户可浏览及使用网站上的基本功能,例如保留登入信息以减少在互联网上资料传递的需要。我们使用Google Analytics识别重访网站的用户以使我们能够更好地了解用户如何浏览我们的网站及浏览网站所花的时间和频率,从而改善我们的网站。用户浏览我们的网站时,我们使用font size cookies来提供适当的字符外观。我们在使用cookies时,将不会向用户收集任何个人资料。 任何个人资料的收集将按本酒店的《个人资料收集声明》的条款所进行。个人资料将会安全稳妥储存于我们的系统内,而我们将采取所有切实可行的步骤,以确保个人资料的保存时间不超过将其保存以贯彻该资料被使用于或会被使用于的目的(包括任何直接有关的目的)所需的时间。只有经培训及获授权的职员才可获准查阅该等个人资料,除《个人资料收集声明》所载之人士外,我们不会向任何本酒店以外的人士发布该等个人资料,用户有权根据载于《个人资料收集声明》的程序,要求存取及更正其个人资料。 本酒店可不时根据用户之个人资料向他们寄出宣传产品及服务之直接市场推广信息。在直接市场推广过程中,我们将提供适当之「拒绝服务选择」。 本酒店将竭尽所能,确保用户之隐私获得妥善保障。然而,鉴于互联网之性质,我们不能担保可以做到「完全保障」。 用户如对我们之私隐政策及惯例有任何疑问,请电邮至dpo@rghk.com.hk,或投寄至香港九龙尖沙咀么地道69号,资料保障主任收。
资料之转移
用户之个人资料将被保密,但(i)由于系统管理、运作及保养需要,我们会将有关数据转移或披露予 对我们有保密责任并提供与我们运作有关的行政、电讯、计算机、数据处理或其他服务的承办商 (ii) 我们亦会将有关资料转移或披露予集团以进行研究及 / 或分析。
资料之查阅
阁下有权根据《个人资料(私隐)条例》(第486章)的规定,要求查阅或更正阁下之个人资料。如有任何查阅或更正资料的要求,请电邮至dpo@rghk.com.hk 或投寄至香港九龙尖沙咀么地道69号,资料保障主任收。

此乃中文译本,如有任何争议,一切以英文为准。
我们建议您使用Internet Explorer version 10或以上浏览此页,谢谢!
Loading...

HOME > Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT OF THE ROYAL GARDEN ("THE HOTEL")
It is the policy of the Hotel to comply with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Chapter 486 of the laws of the Hong Kong. We also strive to ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

We respect your rights and do safeguard information provided by web site users (“User”). With the only exceptions that personal data may be collected when Users apply for specific services, request for information via replies and apply for our VIP Card, we do not collect any personally identifiable information from User while they browse its sites, and no personal data is collected. This information is used only for preparing general statistics on the usage of our web sites.
Use of Cookies
We use cookies across our websites in order to improve their performance and enhance User’s online experience. Session cookies are used to enable User to move around the site and use essential functions on our websites, such as maintaining log-in details for the session such that the need to transfer information across the internet may be reduced. Google Analytics are used to recognize repeat visitors to our websites in order to enable us to better understand how User browse to and through our websites, the time they spend and how often they visit our websites, relying on which we can improve our websites. Font size cookies are used to provide proper appearance of characters when User browses our websites. We will not collect any personal data from User when the cookies are being used.

The collection of any personal data collected will be subject to our Personal Information Collection Statement. Personal data is stored securely in our system and we will take all practicable steps to ensure that personal data is not kept longer than is necessary for the fulfillment of the purpose (including any directly related purpose) for which the data is or is to be used. Only trained, authorized staff shall have access to the data, and we do not release personal data to parties outside the Hotel except as set out in our Personal Information Collection Statements. User has the right to request access to and correction of their personal information in accordance with the procedure set out in our Personal Information Collection Statements.

We may, from time to time, send direct marketing materials promoting products and services to User based on their personal data, but suitable opt-out mechanisms are provided.

We make every effort to protect the privacy of User, but given the nature of the Internet, it cannot guarantee perfect security.
User who has any questions about our privacy policy and practice can contact our Public Relations Manager at dpo@rghk.com.hk or by post to 69 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Personal Information Collection Statement
This Personal Information Collection Statement sets out the purposes for which the information provided by you will be used following collection, what you are agreeing to with respect to our use of such information and your rights under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Cap 486. This statement may change from time to time, so please check periodically. You are not obliged to supply the data, but if you do not, the services and activities will be unavailable.
Collection of Data
User may be asked to provide with personally-identifiable information such as name and e-mail address. This is necessary to provide User the various services and activities offered on this web site. You, as a User, are not obliged to supply the data, but if you do not, the services and activities will be unavailable.
Purpose And Use Of Data
  • processing and evaluating the application herein;
  • compiling aggregate statistics about our users to analyze site usage;
  • creating accounts for you and maintaining such account(s);
  • communicating with you in respect of matters related to or arising from this application and thereafter on all administration matters;
  • providing information related to the Hotel including the products, facilities, services and other privileges, benefits and other advantages from time to time offered to User and rallying and arranging for the same to be provided;
  • evaluating and improving the facilities, services and/or products offered by the Hotel;
  • facilitating communications between you and the Hotel and encouraging feed-back from you on your needs and expectations of facilities, services and/or products offered by the Hotel;
  • researches and/or analysis by Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited and/or any of its subsidiaries or associated companies (“the Group”);
  • providing information related to the Group including the products, facilities, services and other privileges, benefits and other advantages from time to time offered by the Group or Third Party Service Providers to you and rallying and arranging for the same to be provided (see also Use of Information in Direct Marketing);
  • in order to determine your eligibility to any products, facilities, services and other privileges, benefits and other advantages offered by The Group or Third Party Service Providers and consider what may best suit your needs, comparing your personal information with all personal information concerning you previously provided to the Group;
Use of Information in Direct Marketing: We intend to use all information provided by you including your name, contact details and all other information which may assist us to understand the goods and services which you might be interested in, for delivering the aforesaid information and conducting direct marketing including products, services, advice and subjects in relation to the followings: room sales promotion, food & beverage promotion, The Royal Garden loyalty program, hot rewards program, sky club gymnasium and spa loyalty program, surveys by e-mail or telephone on our service quality, Hong Kong and worldwide properties including residential, offices, commercial and industrial buildings, shops, hotels, shopping malls and the events therein, theme park and observatory deck, property management, construction, insurance, financial services, telecommunication, information technology, transport infrastructure operations and management, port business, transport and logistics, waste management, educational, recruitment, reward/loyalty/privilege programmes, corporate social responsibility activities, charitable and non-profitable causes, retail and consumer products and services (including general consumer goods, food and beverages, books and stationery, children goods, fashion and accessories, optical products, watches, jewellery, luxurious goods, personal care, health and beauty products and services, home furnishing and appliances, florists, sports gear and products, electronic products and appliances, groceries stores, convenient stores, supermarkets, department stores, cinemas and theatres, cultural and entertainment facilities and activities, and car parking facilities. We also intend to, and in this regard you consent to, transfer and provide the abovementioned information to the subsidiary and/or associated companies of the Group and the Third Party Service or Product Providers through whom the Group's and / or Third Party’s products, facilities, services, privileges, benefits or advantages are provided inside and outside Hong Kong for the said purpose. We may not so use or provide the above information unless we have received your consent. Your consent may be communicated to us without charge by checking the consent box in this web or by writing to our Data Protection Officer at dpo@rghk.com.hk or by post to 69 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong. By proceeding with this application for the VIP Card, we shall understand you to consent to the above.
Transfer Of Data
User’s information will not generally be disclosed or transferred to any other party in a form that would identify them except those to parties relevant and reasonably necessary for the purposes stated above.
Access To Data
You have the right to request access to and correction of your personal data in accordance with the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486). Any data access request or data correction request may be made to our Food and Beverage Department at dpo@rghk.com.hk or by post to 69 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Please use Internet Explorer version 10 or above to visit this page. Thank you!
Loading...